First Day in my university

Hello Dear!!!
Today is my first day in the university. I am shocked to see that there is reasonable developments in my university. I am happy to see a new cafeteria. It’s lil bit awesome than previous one… New library building is under construction and many things are changed. But i am sad from another side. Because next is my last semester in this university. I am just out of words right now… There is too much enthusiasm between all the students. Noise and fun time… ha ha ha…

Khawaja Naveed Haider

Leave a Reply

