My Day: Friday, March 11, 2011

Hello Guys!

I’m gonna share my day with you today. Though it’s saturday, march 12 but it’s ok …. I know you’re so cool than me. :-) So here is what i want to share with you.

Yesterday (Friday, March 11, 2011) morning, there was a lecture of Cost Accounting that i really hate. I’m currently repeating this course for the third time. :-( Every time i take this course, i use to drop it because of sucking performance. But now it’s my last semester and i had to pick this. :-(

But one thing i like about Cost Accounting period is that my female teacher is so young and she call us like “Yaar (true friend)” and that’s the thing which attracts me to carry this course on… hahahaha.. The class is of 3 hours and i don’t get bored. After that I saw an email on my mobile with the happy news from my friend which was the B grade in our most difficult course “Entrepreneurship”. I was so happy that i wasn’t expecting this B grade even. Thanks to almighty Allah. After discussing those matters of my friends, me and my friend decided to go back to our home. Then my three more friends hop in to the university and one of them ask me to stay here for the girl. Wowww…. Isn’t it amazing? He was asking me like “Yar koi larki phasani hai… (There should be my girlfriend)” hahahaha… Well he tried but failed… We discuss the reason and he said that stars are not agree with my plans. While driving, i always scold my friend with his really bad attitude and habits of immature mentality. Though i’m full of faults but at least i can say that i’m better than him. :-) May be better than you.. hahaha…

After coming back to home, i decided with my family to go for the dinner and we went then to the Sichuan Chinese Restaurant at M.M.Alam Road. My father used to get to this hotel as he loved Chinese. We sat on the same table where my father used to sit and it reminds me the past events and memories. I felt something missing in my life. But on the whole, i enjoyed the dinner and this is the time i’m finished writing this blog :)

I’ll get back to you with something interesting soon…

Till then……… See you. and Good Bye… ohhhhhhhh wait wait wait… Goodnight.

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 thoughts on “My Day: Friday, March 11, 2011

  1. actually acounting is really bad n eventulaly i have tried it hard to study it coz my friend need some help but as i m medical student mere palle nhe pare n yes i do agree as if people leave us by any means they leave some mark on our lives :) cheers \
    good morning

Leave a Reply

