Things I like (MONEY) – Part One

Hello Dear!
First of all, i would like to thank you for your time for me. Secondly, kindly ignore all the spelling mistakes that you will find in this post because I am typing this post on Iphone. Things I lime would be the series about myself. So here is the first part. :D
Today, I want to tell you my feelings and my views about MONEY, the Wealth. What I am discussing in this post is the 100% reflection of my nature. :D

I am very passionate about success, love and most important money. I love money because it is the only thing i believe which will fulfill all my needs and wants. You think i am hungary about money? Hmmmm…… Ya I am. I told you why I am and that is fact. I want money to serve those who are around me and most important my family. I love the feeling when I spend my wealth on my family. I think people who are dependend, will hardly imagine those feelings. When you earn, you actually on the way to polishing yourself. Money plays an important role too in your SAY in the society. when you have money, people would listen to you. When you have character, people will also listen to you but only few people. Because every one in this world is eager of money. There are different ways of earning it but i prefer the business as a source. :-)

What money can do for me?
Here is a interesting question that right now I asked myself. :)

  • Money will give me the power.
  • Money will take me to the countries I wanted to visit as I love travelling.
  • Money can take me to different restaurants.
  • Money can buy me branded cloths as i try to wear. (Very Expensive Fond)
  • Money will gather people around me.
  • Money can buy me a good house and a beautiful car.
  • Money can give me power to multiply it.

Well these are all the points. But i dont want a big house and a lovely car. I am easy with my small home and a cute car. :D ……

Conclusion:
Money is very much important to me because I don’t want die with hopes. Just a sime sentence and my whe life in it.

4 thoughts on “Things I like (MONEY) – Part One

Leave a Reply

