Difficult Phase Of My Life – 10th May 2011

Hello My Dear Readers!

These days, i’m passing through many difficult situations and it can be the toughest phase of my life. I can’t expect these are gonna be happened with me. I’m sorry I can’t share all those things with you as those are personal. But the only thing i can say is that you people please pray for me. I never ever tried to hurt anybody but this life is so cruel. I got to understand one thing that I used to listen from my elders “Stones are thrown to the fruitful trees“. But I’m still trying to make myself happy and I always thanks to Allah that he gave me this particular moment that i’m breathing with good health. Thanks to Allah who gave me all the things I needed and in a situation i’m living my life.

I am not in a situation to write anymore. I hope you will pray for me and this is what my gain of life is too. I would be happy if you could extract 10 seconds for me to pray for me. May you all live long. Take care and Bye. Khuda Hafiz.

One thought on “Difficult Phase Of My Life – 10th May 2011

Leave a Reply

