Job Satisfaction For Lower Level Employees

Everyone is Ass. But there is a small difference between different asses. I am sorry, I don’t mean to be rude. Big asses are well trained abd mostly are happy with their jobs. Where there is a problem, there would be the problem of lower level staff. I don’t know about rest if the world but I like to talk about Pakistan.
Now a day, I am on training period at o e of the well known brand in clothing. I don’t want to mention the name but still no matter how they are renowned and big, morr lower level staff is unhappy. :(

Firstly, I’d like to create a base. The common problem is the ‘Timing’. 11:30AM TO 11:00PM is hell of duty time and obviously you can’t do any other work. Everybody has to be on time or else you salary will be deducted. Outlet is open 7 days and days off has been decided. Sunday is the day of relaxation but still some employees has to be there on sunday too. This is what happening and I am experiencing being around.

It is obviously so hard for a person to spend 12 hours on the job. When you do this, forget your life. To prevent the sadness of the employee about the job, companies should make the policies on the basis of Work-Life Balance. Everybody finds easy and help of 9-5 job. You are easy in your life. I am not a policy maker so i surely don’t sugvest anything to IMPLEMENT. Ecery company has its own rules and regulation. What I want from
Top management is that they should spend at least one week with their lower level employee so that they could feel the pain. After that, they would be able to put themselves in any shoe to understand the society needs and will be opt for better policies. I just don’t want to leak out anything as it is against Business Ethics.

Leave a Reply

