Going To Karachi

Today is my last day in Lahore because I will be leaving for Karachi in next 7 hours for somewhere in the world. I won’t be telling you where I am going until and unless i get a WiFi or Data Network over there. So it will remain a surprise for you till tomorrrow. :p I know you must be abusing me now. Lol hahahaha but i never mind. :)
But it is my request to you that ease pray for my safe journey and fulfills the aim which I am gonna get. For this, I also met with my late father in graveyard. I will try my best to blog about the things on the spot. :)

Leave a Reply

