Another Visit To Bangkok with Dubai

Hello Dear! Hope you’re all well and ramming your life. :p … I’m typing this post from Ramada Hotel Bangkok. Yes, I’m again in Bangkok and I’m like feeling strange because of No Loadshedding here. I arrived bangkok today at 2:00PM after changing three flights from Lahire to Karachi, Karachi to Dubai and then Dubai to Bangkok. Return will be the same. So I just eant one thi g hard that is Internet and j really wanna grab this. Here in Ramada, I can only use free internet for 24 hours only. :/ So see you again. Till then see ya. ;)

Leave a Reply

