5th July, 2012

The most amazing time of my life was 5th July, 2012 @ 02:00 PM. It was 14th Of Shaban, the islamic day. This date has changed my status from a young boy to the Respected Father. I’m so happy that Allah Almighty has blessed me with a beautiful & cute son. I can’t pay thanks to Him Almighty for this blessing upon me. But at the same time, i feel sad when my father used to say “Allah will bless you with a cute son but I win’t be able to see him.” He said it true and now he is no more among us. But I hope he will be so happy to see his grandson from the heavens. May Allah bless him with the health & and good prosper future. May Allah give us the strength to upbring him accordingly. Pray for us. :)

Leave a Reply

