The Lego Toy Story

Logo Toys

It was a normal day at work for me few days back, I saw a sponsored post ( I don’t remember exactly) of Akhtar Waqqas Khattak about the inspirational video. I sat relaxed and watched the whole video it was very nicely done. I mean greatly animated by someone. It shows how the well known toy manufacturer Lego formed and what were the obstacles they faced. I really wanted to embed this video here but I couldn’t because WordPress doesn’t allow me. By the way you can download it.

Download Lego Toys Animated Story Video

Leave a Reply

