TGS The Global Store Review

Hi there!!! I just been to a new departmental storr in the town. It is TGS The Global Store. I am a grocery shopping freak and i love to shop. TGS is a three stories store (perhaps) owned by the Superasia Group. Ground floor is assigned for groceries. There you can get all the famous brands local and international. 1st floor is for gifts and perfumes with many renowned brands. Second is for Babies and Kids where you can get Baby Items like gears, feeding, toys etc… Third floor is for crockery and all stuff. My part of interest is Grocery and Babies. Every floor has its own billing counter so it is easy for you to shop with less rush. Prices are reasonable and does not seems like having a well decorated store at premium place with more prices as compared to the market. I just love its Baby Section. For me it is like heaven. As a businessman related to babies, i feel this section a complete. Well alligned according to the type of products and setting. The best thing I like about this store is that they also offer vallet parking that is awesome. Just drop your car to the parking counter and get yourself to this heaven. :)
If you want to go, just go the Mini Market Gulberg or learn more by visiting the website and its facebook page.

Some Pictures are given below :) Sorry for the bad images

2015/02/img_4425.jpg

2015/02/img_4424.jpg

3 thoughts on “TGS The Global Store Review

  1. Hey
    Loved each word of your review I just can’t wait to go there as I myself am a shopaholic freak.. I just want to buy whole baby sections of the malls lol anyhow I m so curious to go there and find aptivity case for iPad there

  2. Asslam o alikum sir naveed my name is tayyab zaheer mini market gulberg Lahore tgs sir naveed your tgs boys there are soo lazy boy and girl tgs is good shopping I like sir naveed boy is 1 computer is on 2 computer is off why 3 hours is late my time naveed plss fast fast working thank you naveed

Leave a Reply

